Susan Rogers, Esq.

Executive Director

Board of Dentistry

Dr. Michael Howl Tulsa, Oklahoma President

Dr. Jeff Lunday Newcastle, Oklahoma 1st Vice- President

Dr. Jim Gore Pryor, Oklahoma 2nd Vice President

Loretta Roberts, Esq. Broken Arrow, Oklahoma Secretary/Treasurer

Chief Phil Cotten (Retired) Norman, Oklahoma

Dr. Lisa Nowlin Elk City, Oklahoma

Dr. Stan Crawford Grove, Oklahoma

Dr. Bobby Carmen Norman, Oklahoma

Dr. Krista Jones Edmond, Oklahoma

Dr. Erin Roberts Enid, Oklahoma

Carolyn Hinckle, RDH Midwest City, Oklahoma

Stephen McCaleb, Esq. Judicial Counsel

OKLAHOMA STATE BOARD OF DENTISTRY

2920 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite B Oklahoma CityOklahoma 73105 Phone 405/522-4844 Fax 405/522-4614

AGENDA Emergency Board Meeting May 1, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. (board offices are closed meeting to be held by teleconference)

All Board members will appear via teleconference Teleconference also available to the public

*Please remember if you are a member of the public this is just like a regular meeting. If you would like to be recognized other than the list of invited guests from organizations, please email: <u>susan.rogers@dentistry.ok.gov</u>. The Board President sets the agenda and is the administrator of the meeting. All requests will be forwarded to the President so that he may call on everyone in an orderly manner during this unusual meeting structure. The Board appreciates everyone's cooperation. This meeting is being conducted pursuant to SB 661 that is in effect until the emergency declaration by the Governor is terminated or November 15, 2020, whichever happens first.

Toll Free Number: 1-800-250-2600 Participant Pin 38476710#

1. Meeting called to Order and Roll-call.

- 2. Discussion and possible action regarding Dental Board Resolution R-2020-2 allowing for emergency temporary licenses for graduating dental and dental hygiene students and acceptance of alternatives for live patient components of Regional exams.
- 3. Adjourn.



J. Kevin Stitt Governor